North East of Scotland Music School

Music Scores selected by
Library Database Record Number

Thursday 18th July 2024

Record #2815

Click on the blue highlighted elements for links to similar or related items

Ach! Ich habe Sie verloren {from Orpheus} / Christoph von Gluck: [for sop. & orch. -] 43/003 p.cond. + sop.,6xV1, 5xV2,4xVa, 3xVc, 3xDb

  Instrumentation:   Voice - Solo - Soprano
  Instrumentation:   String Orchestra
  Format:   Instrumental Set
  Publisher:   Breitkopf & Härtel
  Composer:   Gluck, Christoph Willibald von
  Language(s):   German & Italian
  Category:   Orchestral Scores & Parts
  Short (Filing) Title:   Ach Ich habe Sie


Designed for NESMS by and powered by PHP/MySQL