North East of Scotland Music School

Music Scores selected by
Library Database Record Number

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Record #10696

Click on the blue highlighted elements for links to similar or related items

[Added Title]

Aus Holbergs Zeit (Holberg suite) Op. 40 / Edvard Grieg Cab 21/156-9 a,c (2 copies)

  Contents:   1. Praeludium 2. Sarabande 3. Gavotte 4. Air 5. Rigaudon

  Instrumentation:   Piano
  Format:   Piano Score
  Publisher:   Novello
  Composer:   Grieg, Edvard
  Category:   Piano Solos
  Short (Filing) Title:   Aus Holbergs Zeit


Designed for NESMS by and powered by PHP/MySQL